[Album] Touken Ranbu – Sanbyaku Nen no Komori Uta (2019.11.20/MP3/RAR)

【DISC1】※全曲 再レコーディング音源
1. 脱いで魅せまショウ song by 千子村正
2. 鼓動
3. 『刀剣乱舞』 〜三百年の子守唄2019〜
4. 瑠璃色の空Ⅰ song by 物吉貞宗
5. 希望の源 song by 石切丸・蜻蛉切・物吉貞宗
6. 希望の源 リプライズ song by 蜻蛉切
7. 可惜夜の雲 song by 千子村正
8. かざぐるまⅠ song by 石切丸・千子村正・蜻蛉切・大倶利伽羅
9. 瑠璃色の空Ⅱ song by 石切丸
10. ただ、勝つために song by 蜻蛉切
11. かざぐるまⅡ song by 石切丸
12. 力があれば. song by 石切丸
13. 瑠璃色の空Ⅲ

1. 響きあって
2. Stay with me
3. 手が届くまで song by 石切丸・にっかり青江
4. 風の先へ song by 物吉貞宗・大倶利伽羅
5. Impulse song by 千子村正・蜻蛉切
6. 百万回のありがとう
7. Junk History
8. その胸に風を
9. 闘魂歌



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>